Tooth Whitening – Made in Germany

In 1994 WHITEsmile was one of the first companies in Europe that specialized in the production of tooth whitening products. Our materials are a result of our own R&D and “Made in Germany”. WHITEsmile materials are clinically tested and certified medical devices.

WHITEsmile provides the entire spectrum for a professional bleaching offering in a dental clinic: LIGHT WHITENING, POWER WHITENING, HOME WHITENING and IN-OFFICE WHITENING. That offers a great choice of different treatment methods.

It is our great experience that makes us your competent partner for tooth whitening!

Cosmetic Tooth Whitening

WS_LW_ICON LIGHT WHITENING AC 6 %

CHAIRSIDE LIGHT ACTIVATED

WS_PW_ICON POWER WHITENING YF 6 %

CHAIRSIDE CHEMICALLY ACTIVATED

WS_HW_ICON HOME WHITENING

TAKE HOME WITH CUSTOM-MADE TRAYS

Medical Tooth Whitening

WS_LW_ICON LIGHT WHITENING AC

CHAIRSIDE LIGHT ACTIVATED

WS_PW_ICON POWER WHITENING YF

CHAIRSIDE CHEMICALLY ACTIVATED

WS_HW_ICON IN-OFFICE WHITENING

IN OFFICE WITH CUSTOM-MADE TRAYS

ctw_gb
mtw_gb
APP_GB
DENTIST_GB
COMPANY
CONTACT
LEGAL
IDS_2019

fläsh TC Weinheim 1902

German Bundesliga Tennis:

Also in 2019 we are fläshed!

Game, set and match – with a white smile! The traditional Tennis club plays 2019 for the third time in the highest German tennis league. And suitable for a Bundesliga club, a high-class sponsor stands behind it.

Being part in Bundesliga is a big smile for the team and fans – the sponsor of the tradition club plays serve  and volley when it comes to tooth whitening. A new whitening system 100 % Made in Germany promises best results for whiter teeth. WHITEsmile with fläsh is proud to be able to support such a successful team and wishes all the best for the season!

After the sensational win at the US Open 2018 by John Millman with the victory over Roger Federer, members of the fläsh team are making a name for themselves again this year: Thomas Fabbiano beat the number 6 in the world Stefano Tsitsipas in Wimbledon 2019. Congratulations to John and Thomas. Good luck to all fläsh team players on the ATP Tour.

icon_tc02

Zahnaufhellung – Made in Germany

WHITEsmile hat sich 1994 als eine der ersten Firmen in Europa auf die Herstellung von Zahnaufhellungsprodukten spezialisiert. Unsere Materialien sind das Ergebnis eigener Entwicklung und „Made in Germany“. WHITEsmile Materialien sind medizinisch getestet und zertifiziert.

WHITEsmile bietet ein abgestimmtes Komplettsortiment, um professionelle Zahnaufhellung in der Praxis anzubieten: LIGHT WHITENING, POWER WHITENINGHOME WHITENING und IN-OFFICE WHITENINGSie haben die Freiheit bei der Auswahl und Empfehlung der geeigneten Zahnaufhellungsmethode.

Wenn es um weiße Zähne geht, sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner. Dank unserer über 25-jährigen Erfahrung!

Kosmetische Zahnaufhellung

WS_LW_ICON LIGHT WHITENING AC 6 %

CHAIRSIDE LICHTAKTIVIERT

WS_PW_ICON POWER WHITENING YF 6 %

CHAIRSIDE CHEMISCH AKTIVIERT

WS_HW_ICON HOME WHITENING

TAKE HOME LABORGEFERTIGTEN SCHIENEN

Medizinische Zahnaufhellung

WS_LW_ICON LIGHT WHITENING AC

CHAIRSIDE LICHTAKTIVIERT

WS_PW_ICON POWER WHITENING YF

CHAIRSIDE CHEMISCH AKTIVIERT

WS_HW_ICON IN-OFFICE WHITENING

IN OFFICE LABORGEFERTIGTEN SCHIENEN

kz_d
mz_d
APP_D
DENTIST_D
UNTERNEHMEN
kontakt
IMPRESSUM
IDS_2019
Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Bundesliga Tennis

Auch 2019 sind wir wieder gefläsht!

Spiel, Satz und Sieg – und ein strahlendes Lächeln! Der traditionsreiche Tennisclub an der Bergstraße spielt 2019 zum 3. Mal in der höchsten deutschen Spielklasse. Und wie es sich für einen Bundesliga-Verein gehört, steht ein hochkarätiger Sponsor daumendrückend dahinter.

fläsh heißt der Förderer des Traditionsvereins und spielt Serve & Volley wenn es heißt Zahnaufhellung mit Konzept. Das neuartige Bleachingsystem 100 % Made in Germany versprichtnbeste Erfolge für weißere Zähne. WHITEsmile mit fläsh ist stolz, solch eine erfolgsträchtige Mannschaft unterstützen zu dürfen und wünscht alles Gute für die Saison und den Klassenerhalt!

Nach dem sensationellen Erfolg bei den US Open 2018 von John Millman mit dem Sieg über Roger Federer machen Mitglieder des fläsh Teams auch dieses Jahr wieder von sich reden: Thomas Fabbiano hat in Wimbledon 2019 in der ersten Runde die Nummer 6 der Welt Stefano Tsitsipas geschlagen. Herzlichen Glückwunsch an John und Thomas. Viel Glück für alle fläsh Team Spieler auf der ATP Tour.

icon_tc02